Organizing Committee

General Chairs

Tony Q.S. Quek
Singapore University of Technology and Design (SUTD),

Technical Program Committee Chairs

School of Computer Science and Engineering
(SCSE), Nanyang Technological University (NTU)

Abbas Jamalipour
The University of Sydney

Web Chair

Sudhan Majhi
Indian Institute of Science

Publicity & Social Media Chair

Yong Zeng
Southeast University, China

Workshops Chairs

Gang Wang
Beihang University, China

Huimei Han
Zhejiang University of Technology

Jie Feng
Nanyang Technological University

Sponsorship & Exibiths Chair

Lingyang Song
Peking University, China

Publications Chair

Osman Yagan
Carnegie Mellon University

Local Chair

Feng Yichao
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore